Contact Us

Our door is always open!

Speak to a real life panda...*

Please fill in the form below and we will be in touch.

If you’re looking for a new ecommerce job: Please attach your CV and a little bit about what you’re looking for in your next career move.

If you’re hiring ecommerce talent: Please include job titles of the roles you want to discuss.

* The pandas in cranberry towers are of course not your common, bamboo eating pandas. They are far rarer and really good at finding you your dream ecommerce job or top ecommerce talent for your team!

Head Office

cranberry panda
50 Liverpool Street
TOG, 1st Floor
EC2M 7PY

0800 242 5044
Email Us

About us

Meet our pandas

Jonathan Hall

Founder/Chief Panda
jonathan.hall@cranberrypanda.co.uk
071234 567889
my roles 

Yasmin Vachet

Director of Ecommerce Recruitment
yasmin@cranberrypanda.co.uk
07715 902871
my roles 

James Skinner

Principal Consultant - Senior Digital Marketing 
James.Skinner@cranberrypanda.co.uk
07860 922 866 
my roles 

Mary Haddad

Principal Consultant - Senior Ecommerce Management, Online Trading & Merchandising 
mary.haddad@cranberrypanda.co.uk
07718 584023
my roles 

Jade Watson

Digital Marketing and Ecommerce Consultant 
jade.watson@cranberrypanda.co.uk
07834 517376
my roles 

Laura McManus

Ecommerce Consultant - Contract 
laura.mcmanus@cranberrypanda.co.uk
07718 491951
my roles 

Marvin Dodoo

Ecommerce Recruitment Consultant - UX and Digital Design
marvin.dodoo@cranberrypanda.co.uk
07740 434353 
my roles 

Rosy Hastrop

Ecommerce Recruitment Consultant - Design & Creative
rosy.hastrop@cranberrypanda.co.uk
07598 945373
my roles 

Chris Cox

Marketing Manager
chris.cox@cranberrypanda.co.uk
0800 242 5044

OUR STORY

Pandas on instagram