Join Us

Want to work at cranberry towers?

GROUP LOGOS W ITR

Cranberry Panda is pleased to be a crucial part of the Ascent Group – a newly developed formation of six brands, all specialising in their own recruitment niche, from Digital to IT Technology to eCommerce and more.

The pandas have seen rapid growth over the years and have joined the Ascent Group family consisting of IT, Digital, Immersive, CxO, ITR Partners and now Cranberry Panda! We all excel in our own space and are grateful to have access to intensive training and innovative technology to advance our consultants’ efforts and prepare us for industry challenges.

Each brand serves its own specialism, and Cranberry Panda is no exception! We have developed a team of experienced recruitment professionals at all levels to continue creating happiness for our clients and candidates – one job at a time.

Working alongside our fellow pandas means we are able to provide essential support to one another and work collaboratively and successfully with the different teams, and the Ascent Group has granted us this.

Let’s start the conversation! Check out the NEW Ascent Group website or get in touch with our Internal Talent Manager Grainne Simpson for further details on working at Cranberry Panda.

Working in the eCommerce recruitment world is fast-paced, competitive and rewarding. The industry itself is a fantastic, ever-evolving machine that is becoming a real force to be reckoned with in the retail space. Working with candidates and clients, you are guaranteed to learn a lot about eCommerce and digital at Cranberry Panda.

THE CRANBERRY PANDA TEAM

Our pawsome pandas

Yasha Mirsamadi

Curtis Bailey

Business Development Director

cbailey@technet-it.co.uk

Shayne Simpson

Group Managing Director

Ssimpson@technet-it.co.uk

Mary Haddad

Laura McManus

Managing Consultant

Laura@cranberrypanda.co.uk

Rosy Hastrop

Principal Consultant 

Rosy@cranberrypanda.co.uk

Madeline Paddock

Mikey Riddington-Smith

Marketing & Brand Development Specialist

msmith@technet-it.co.uk

Grainne Simpson

Internal Talent Manager

gsimpson@technet-it.co.uk

We love a good relax us pandas!

Start your eCommerce recruitment adventure!

Enter your details and we will be in touch for a chat about opportunities at cranberry towers!