Join Us

Want to work at cranberry towers?

If you can bring something new to the world of ecommerce recruitment, cranberry panda could be the place for you.

Looking for an ecommerce recruitment job?

Ready to spend your days creating happiness? Want to be part of an award winning ecommerce recruitment team, working with amazing ecommerce brands and exceptional people? You’ve come to the right place.

Being a panda: what does it involve?

Creating happiness: Here at cranberry towers, we’re all about creating happiness, one job at a time. That’s happiness for our candidates, clients and ourselves too!

Ecommerce…lots of ecommerce: No surprises here! We’re passionate about ecommerce, and to be a panda, you’ll need a real passion for the industry too. Each panda works on an ecommerce specialism, which means you will have the chance to take complete ownership of an area in our recruitment remit.

Work hard, play hard: We are a close team, all working towards success. When good things happen, we like to celebrate together. Amazing ski trips, holidays to sunny Portugal, 20k club, Kudos lucky dip, a £100 dash incentive and fun Friday meetings…just a taster of how we celebrate the wins!

Does a career in ecommerce recruitment still sound appealing? It does? Great to hear – get in touch for a confidential chat today!

2018 ecommerce salary survey & insights report

request 

The Cranberry Panda Team

Our pawsome pandas

Jonathan Hall

Founder/Chief Panda
jonathan.hall@cranberrypanda.co.uk
07711 545008
my roles 

Yasmin Vachet

Director of Ecommerce Recruitment
yasmin@cranberrypanda.co.uk
07715 902871
my roles 

Mary Haddad

Principal Consultant - Senior Ecommerce Management, Online Trading & Merchandising
mary.haddad@cranberrypanda.co.uk
07718 584023
my roles 

James Skinner

Principal Consultant - Senior Digital Marketing 
James.Skinner@cranberrypanda.co.uk
07860 922 866
my roles 

Laura McManus

Digital Marketing, CRM, Email & Social Media Consultant
laura.mcmanus@cranberrypanda.co.uk
07718491951
my roles 

Jade Watson

Digital Marketing and Ecommerce Consultant 
jade.watson@cranberrypanda.co.uk
07834 517376
my roles 

Marvin Dodoo

Ecommerce Recruitment Consultant - UX and Digital Design
marvin.dodoo@cranberrypanda.co.uk
07740 434 353 
my roles 

Rosy Hastrop

Ecommerce Recruitment Consultant - Design & Creative
rosy.hastrop@cranberrypanda.co.uk
07598 945373
my roles 

Chris Cox

Marketing Manager
chris.cox@cranberrypanda.co.uk
0800 242 5044

Taz Hall

Office Therapist / Tennis Ball Enthusiast
0800 242 5044

Could you be our next panda cub?

Get in touch with us to join our embarrassment!

join us 
We love a good relax us pandas!

Start your ecommerce recruitment adventure!

Enter your details and we will be in touch for a chat about opportunities at cranberry towers!

OUR STORY

Pandas on instagram